Couponing in Hawaii

Yesterday I was researching different blogs about couponing from Hawaii. Turns out there aren’t a lot or any really! I found several but they all ended up not posting any longer and were just inactive. ┬áSeeing how little resources that couponers in Hawaii had made me really want to buckle down and get this blog out there. Right now there isn’t much I can do. I try to direct traffic to my site but I don’t get much visitors at all. It’s okay though because maybe one day someone from Hawaii will stumble on my blog and I’ll be glad that I could help someone out! From now on I will try my hardest to post as much store match ups as I can! today I will most likely post about Safeway. There was actually quite a bit and maybe there will be more since I will be going there today and I can check out unadvertised sales!

So be ready for some real savings!

2 thoughts on “Couponing in Hawaii

  1. Hi I just moved here in Oahu.
    I would love to share with you my experience although here there is no CVS only Longs Drugs….. are you still active? my name is daniela if you want to be friend we could with coupons…

Leave a Reply

